Countdown…To Self-Destruct

Metallica’s 10th studio album will be released November 18th. To celebrate JJO and the band have created the “Countdown to Self Destruct.” Listen every day at 9a, 2p and 5p for a Countdown Capsule. We will highlight each Metallica album, in release order, with interviews and insights from the band and a song from the… More…

Brand NEW Avenged Sevenfold

THE NEW A7X IS AVAILABLE NOW!!! Check out the video for the BRAND NEW single from Avenged Sevenfold. “The Stage”.

New A Day To Remember – “NAIVETY”

A Day To Remember has released another single, “Naivety”, from their forthcoming album “Bad Vibrations”. You can pre-order Bad Vibrations on iTunes now at

Metallica – Hardwired…To Self-Destruct

Metallica announces their new album, “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct”, will be out November 18th. Metallica has broken the music mold for over 25 years…and true to fashion they have done it again.  Releasing ALL of the videos from the album before it hits stores!  Check them out below! Hardwired… represents the next phase of our journey as… More…

New Music From DOPE!

DOPE has returned with new music and a brand new album coming out in October. Check out the new videos below.  

Green Day Will Release New Studio Album

ALBUM IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER TODAY FIRST SINGLE, “BANG BANG,” NOW AVAILABLE August 11, 2016 – (Los Angeles, CA) – Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees and Grammy Award-winning rock band Green Day will release their 12th studio album, entitled Revolution Radio, on October 7th via Reprise Records. The album is available for pre-order today at Those who… More…

HELLYEAH “I Don’t Care Anymore”

HELLYEAH’s new single “I Don’t Care Anymore” featuring Dimebag!  Don’t forget to get your tickets to see them at Sonic Boom in October.

Brand new KORN!

Check out the new song and video from KORN!  Don’t forget to get your tickets to check them out at Sonic Boom in October. JULY 22, 2016 – Following great anticipation, KORN–one of the most influential rock bands of modern times–today (July 22) have announced their 12th studio album, THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING. Produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones, Mastodon), the album will be… More…